logo Seton Catholic Seton Catholic

Basketball: Girls Modified Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-17-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Boquet Valley  Boquet Valley/Elizabethtown
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Willsboro  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Schroon Lake  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Placid  Lake Placid High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Non-League  5:30PM  Away vs. Plattsburgh  Plattsburgh High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Chazy  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Crown Point  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Boquet Valley  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Willsboro  Willsboro Central School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Schroon Lake  Schroon Lake Central School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Keene  Keene Central School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Lake Placid  Seton Catholic-Central School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chazy  Chazy Central Rural Junior/Senior High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Bolton  Seton Catholic-Central School