logo Willsboro Willsboro

Bowling: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
Match  TBD  Peru Central         
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Match  TBD  Away vs. Moriah         
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
Match  TBD  Saranac Central         
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
Match  TBD  Away vs. Ticonderoga         
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
Bye  TBD           
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Match  TBD  Beekmantown Central         
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Northeastern Clinton Central School  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
Match  TBD  Plattsburgh         
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Ausable Valley Central  Riverside Lanes
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Peru Central         
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Match  TBD  Moriah         
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Saranac Central  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
Match  TBD  Ticonderoga         
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Bye  TBD           
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Beekmantown Central  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
Match  TBD  Northeastern Clinton Central School         
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
Match  TBD  Away vs. Plattsburgh         
 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
Match  TBD  Ausable Valley Central