logo Willsboro Willsboro

Bowling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Peru Central         
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Moriah         
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Saranac Central         
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Northern Adirondack         
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Bye 3:30PM           
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Beekmantown Central         
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Northeastern Clinton Central School         
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Plattsburgh         
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Ausable Valley Central  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Peru Central         
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Moriah         
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Plattsburgh         
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Ausable Valley Central         
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Saranac Central  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Northern Adirondack         
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Bye 3:30PM           
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Beekmantown Central  North Bowl Lanes
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
    Bowling: Girls Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Northeastern Clinton Central School